posted by organizer: fabien_gandon || 3776 views || tracked by 40 users: [display]

ISWC 2019 : 18th International Semantic Web Conference

FacebookTwitterLinkedInGoogle


Conference Series : International Semantic Web Conference
 
Link: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/
 
When Oct 26, 2019 - Oct 30, 2019
Where Auckland, New Zealand
Submission Deadline TBD
 

Call For Papers

***Joint CfP: 18th International Semantic Web Conference (ISWC 2019)***
“knowledge graphs, linked data, linked schemas and AI on the Web”
Auckland, New Zealand, 26-30 October, 2019

The International Semantic Web Conference (ISWC) is the premier venue for presenting fundamental research, innovative technology, and applications concerning semantics, data, and the Web. It is the most important international venue to discuss and present latest advances and applications of the semantic Web, knowledge graphs, linked data, ontologies and artificial intelligence (AI) on the Web.

Follow us:
Twitter: @iswc_conf , #iswc_conf ( https://twitter.com/iswc_conf )
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/groups/13612370
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ISWConf/

Become part of ISWC 2019 by submitting to the following tracks & activities or just attend them!
(All deadlines are midnight Hawaii time.)

1. Call for Workshops: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-workshop-proposals/
Call for Tutorials: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-tutorial-proposals/
Deadline: January 18, 2019

2. Call for Semantic Web Challenge Proposals: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-challenge/
Deadline: January 18, 2019

3. Call for Papers: Research Track: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-research-track-papers/
Call for Papers: Resources Track: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-resources-track-papers/
Call for Papers: In-Use Track: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-in-use-track-papers/
Abstract deadline: April 3, 2019

4. Call for Papers: Doctoral Consortium: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-doctoral-consortium-papers/
Deadline: April 17, 2019

5. Call for Papers: Journal Track: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-journal-track/
Deadline: May 29, 2019

6. Call for Papers: Poster and Demos: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-posters-demos/
Deadline: June 28, 2019

7. Call for Papers: Industry Track: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-industry/
Deadline: June 28, 2019

8. Call for Papers: Outrageous Ideas Track: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-outrageous-papers/
Deadline: June 28, 2019

9. Call for Presentations: Minute Madness: TBA
Deadline: October 27, 2019


The ISWC 2019 Organising Team ( https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/organizing-committee/ )


Related Resources

WSDM 2020   ACM International Conference on Web Search and Data Mining
WWW 2020   The Web Conference
ISWC (Research, In-use, Recource, DC)) 2019   18th International Semantic Web Conference - Call for Research, In-use, Resource and Doctoral Consortium papers
AI 2019   5th International Conference on Artificial Intelligence and Applications
ADCO 2019   6th International Conference on Advanced Computing
CoopIS 2019   CoopIS 2019: 27th International Conference on COOPERATIVE INFORMATION SYSTEMS
WeST 2019   11th International Conference on Web services & Semantic Technology
BFNDMA 2019   Big Food and Nutrition Data Management and Analysis
JIST 2019   CFP: The 9th Joint International Semantic Technology Conference (JIST2019 )
SyMpATHY 2019   SeMAntic Technologies for Healthcare and Accessibility Applications