posted by organizer: fabien_gandon || 8858 views || tracked by 40 users: [display]

ISWC 2019 : 18th International Semantic Web Conference

FacebookTwitterLinkedInGoogle


Conference Series : International Semantic Web Conference
 
Link: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/
 
When Oct 26, 2019 - Oct 30, 2019
Where Auckland, New Zealand
Submission Deadline TBD
 

Call For Papers

***Joint CfP: 18th International Semantic Web Conference (ISWC 2019)***
“knowledge graphs, linked data, linked schemas and AI on the Web”
Auckland, New Zealand, 26-30 October, 2019

The International Semantic Web Conference (ISWC) is the premier venue for presenting fundamental research, innovative technology, and applications concerning semantics, data, and the Web. It is the most important international venue to discuss and present latest advances and applications of the semantic Web, knowledge graphs, linked data, ontologies and artificial intelligence (AI) on the Web.

Follow us:
Twitter: @iswc_conf , #iswc_conf ( https://twitter.com/iswc_conf )
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/groups/13612370
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ISWConf/

Become part of ISWC 2019 by submitting to the following tracks & activities or just attend them!
(All deadlines are midnight Hawaii time.)

1. Call for Workshops: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-workshop-proposals/
Call for Tutorials: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-tutorial-proposals/
Deadline: January 18, 2019

2. Call for Semantic Web Challenge Proposals: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-challenge/
Deadline: January 18, 2019

3. Call for Papers: Research Track: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-research-track-papers/
Call for Papers: Resources Track: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-resources-track-papers/
Call for Papers: In-Use Track: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-in-use-track-papers/
Abstract deadline: April 3, 2019

4. Call for Papers: Doctoral Consortium: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-doctoral-consortium-papers/
Deadline: April 17, 2019

5. Call for Papers: Journal Track: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-journal-track/
Deadline: May 29, 2019

6. Call for Papers: Poster and Demos: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-posters-demos/
Deadline: June 28, 2019

7. Call for Papers: Industry Track: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-industry/
Deadline: June 28, 2019

8. Call for Papers: Outrageous Ideas Track: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-outrageous-papers/
Deadline: June 28, 2019

9. Call for Presentations: Minute Madness: TBA
Deadline: October 27, 2019


The ISWC 2019 Organising Team ( https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/organizing-committee/ )


Related Resources

ISWC 2020   International Semantic Web Conference
SWC-MWPD 2020   (ROUND 1 RESULTS AND ROUND 2 CfP) Semantic Web Challenge on Mining the Web of HTML-embedded Product Data (@ISWC2020)
WOP 2020   11th Workshop on Ontology and Semantic Web Patterns
BFNDMA 2020   Big Food and Nutrition Data Management and Analysis
ICWI 2020   19th International Conference WWW/Internet 2020
WSDM 2021   14th ACM Conference on Web Search and Data Mining
KEOD 2020   12th International Conference on Knowledge Engineering and Ontology Development
SeWeBMeDA 2020   4th workshop on Semantic Web solutions for large-scale biomedical data analytics
CGDEIJ 2020   Computer Game Development and Education
SWIB 2020   SWIB20 - Semantic Web in Libraries