posted by user: Watson || 14146 views || tracked by 32 users: [display]

ECIS 2011 : EUROPEAN CONFERENCE ON INFORMATION SYSTEMS

FacebookTwitterLinkedInGoogle


Conference Series : European Conference on Information Systems
 
Link: http://www.ecis2011.fi/
 
When Jun 9, 2011 - Jun 11, 2011
Where Helsinki
Submission Deadline Dec 1, 2010
Notification Due Mar 1, 2011
Final Version Due Apr 5, 2011
 

Call For Papers

CONFERENCE TRACKS
Behavioral, Social and Organizational Aspects of IS

Jimmy Huang, WBS, UK, Jimmy.Huang@wbs.ac.uk
Bob Galliers, Bentley University, USA
Business Process Management

Michael Rosemann, Queensland U Tech., Australia m.rosemann@qut.edu.au
Michael zur Muehlen, Stevens Instit. of Tech., USA
Culture in the IS/T Service Lifecycle

Armin Heinzl, Univ. Mannheim, Germany, heinzl@uni-mannheim.de
Dorothy Leidner, Baylor University, USA
Data and Information Quality

Bernd Heinrich, Univ. of Innsbruck, Austria, bernd.heinrich@uibk.ac.at
Yang W. Lee, Northeastern Univ., USA
Mathias Klier, Univ. of Innsbruck, Austria
Economics of Information Systems

Eric van Heck, RSM Erasmus, Netherlands, EHeck@rsm.nl
Christof Weinhardt, Karlsruhe Instit. of Tech., Germany
Evolution from EGovernment to Transformational Government

Yogesh K. Dwivedi, Swansea University, UK, ykdwivedi@gmail.com
Vishanth Weerakkody, Brunel University, UK
Michael D. Williams, Swansea University, UK
Accounting Information Systems and ERP

Jan vom Brocke, University of Liechtenstein, Liechtenstein
Matthew Guah, RSM Erasmus, Netherlands
Constantinos Stefanou, Alexander TEI of Thessaloniki, Greece
Stefan Strecker, Duisburg-Essen Univ., Germany, stefan.strecker@uni-due.de
Global Service Infrastructures

Markus Bick, ESCP Europe Berlin, Germany
Erran Carmel, American University, USA
Jan M. Pawlowski, Univ. Jyväskylä, Finland, jan.pawlowski@jyu.fi
Ole Hanseth, Univ. Oslo, Norway
KBC Saxena, Management Dev. Inst., India
Green Information Systems

Helen Hasan, Univ. of Wollongong, Australia, hasan@uow.edu.au
Lutz M. Kolbe, Univ. Goettingen, Germany
Brian Donnellan, National Univ. of Ireland, Ireland
Human Computer Interaction

Netta Iivari, Univ. Oulu, Finland, netta.iivari@oulu.fi
Fiona Fui-Hoon Nah, Univ. of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA
Information Systems Development

Rikard Lindgren, Chalmers Univ., Sweden, rikardl@chalmers.se
Mikael Wiberg, Umeå Univ., Sweden
Information Systems in Transition Economies

G. Harindranath, Univ. London, UK, g.harindranath@rhul.ac.uk
Gabor Magyar, Budapest Univ. Tech. & Econ., Hungary
Innovation Theory, Research and Practice in IS

Michel Avital, Univ. Amsterdam, The Netherlands, avital@case.edu
Kalle Lyytinen, CWRU, USA and Univ. Jyväskylä, Finland
IT Project Management

Deepak Khazanchi, Univ. Nebraska at Omaha, USA, khazanchi@mail.unomaha.edu)
Björn Niehaves, University of Muenster, Germany
Stacie Petter, Univ. Nebraska at Omaha, USA
Knowledge Management for Sustainability

Robert M Davison, City Univ. Hong Kong, China, isrobert@cityu.edu.hk
George Kuk, Univ. Nottingham, UK
Sue Newell, Bentley Univ., USA and WBS, UK
Persuasive Systems: Design, Tech. and Applications

Harri Oinas-Kukkonen, Univ. Oulu, Finland, harri.oinas-kukkonen@oulu.fi
Samir Chatterjee, Claremont Graduate Univ., USA
Research Methods

Richard Baskerville, GSU, USA, baskerville@acm.org
Jan Pries-Heje, Roskilde Univ., Denmark
John Venable, Curtin Univ., Australia
Security and Privacy

Mikko Siponen, Univ. Oulu, Finland, mikko.siponen@oulu.fi
Robert Willison, CBS, Denmark
Anthony Vance, Brigham Young Univ., USA, anthony@vance.name
Smart Mobile Media Services

Philip O’Reilly, Univ. College Cork, Ireland, Philip.OReilly@ucc.ie
Aidan Duane, Waterford Instit. of Tech., Ireland
WEB2.0 – Business Value of Social Networks

Mohini Singh, RMIT Univ., Australia, mohini.singh@rmit.edu.au
Ray Hackney, Brunel University, UK

Related Resources

CISDM 2020   2020 2nd Euro-Asia Conference on Information System and Data Mining (CISDM 2020)
FCSIT 2020   2020 2nd Euro-Asia Conference on Frontiers of Computer Science and Information Technology (FCSIT 2020)
EI-IARCE 2020   2020 International Conference on Industrial Automation, Robotics and Control Engineering( IARCE 2020)
ECICT 2020   2020 2nd Euro-Asia Conference on Information and Communication Technology (ECICT 2020)
ECCSIT 2021   2021 European Conference on Computer Science and Information Technology (ECCSIT 2021)
AICCC--ACM, EI, Scopus 2020   ACM--2020 3rd Artificial Intelligence and Cloud Computing Conference (AICCC 2020)--EI Compendex, Scopus
ECNLPIR 2020   2020 European Conference on Natural Language Processing and Information Retrieval (ECNLPIR 2020)
ACM--NLPIR--Ei Compendex and Scopus 2020   ACM--2020 4th International Conference on Natural Language Processing and Information Retrieval (NLPIR 2020)--Scopus, Ei Compendex
Recommender Systems 2020   Data Science for Next-Generation Recommender Systems
IEEE--ICISE--Ei Compendex & Scopus 2020   IEEE--2020 the 5th International Conference on Information Systems Engineering (ICISE 2020)--Ei Compendex & Scopus